Our different condominium insurance solutions in Brussels


Find the condominium insurance that suits you best in Brussels, Walloon Brabant, as well as throughout Belgium

MB Consult helps you find the insurance contract that best protects your condominium without ruining you. Large or small buildings, apartments or common areas, we offer you attractive contracts at attractive prices and clear guarantees adapted to your needs. We help you to make your choice and validate the proposal that suits you. Many companies offer insurance for condominiums.

This booming market offers increasingly broad coverage and competitive premiums. Whether you already have insurance or you want to review the coverage conditions for your co-ownership, your brokerage office in Ixelles will assist you in your efforts.

We offer our services to condominiums seeking to insure their properties by offering various packages and different quotes. Then, we help them to sort out and choose the offer that best suits their situation. Condominium insurance includes:

  • Fire insurance
  • Legal protection insurance
  • Condominium expenses insurance
  • Civil liability insurance
  • Workmen’s compensation insurance

Depending on the condominiums and the contract chosen, fire insurance may provide coverage for natural hazards, glass breakage, elevator liability, infiltration by walls, facades and terraces, acts of vandalism, graffiti, theft, as well as co-insurance for buildings with high capital.

Legal protection insurance is required in the event of disputes relating to taxation and administration or the improper performance of maintenance contracts. This insurance also includes the recovery of a deductible or unpaid charges from third parties.

The condominium expenses insurance protects the condominium’s cash flow, and the liability insurance covers the liability of the condominium council or the liability of the auditor.

Workmen’s compensation insurance is a legal cover for janitors under employment contract.

contrat-retenu-mb-consult-tenbosch-Ixelles-belgique

Our brokerage office guarantees you a personalized management of your file, a single point of contact, a quick and proactive response, and the defense of your interests as co-owners. Use MB Consult to benefit from the legal expertise of your professional insurance broker.

rdv-en

Nos différentes solutions d’assurances copropriétés sur Bruxelles


Trouvez l’assurance copropriétés qui vous convient à Bruxelles, le Brabant wallon, ainsi que dans toute la Belgique

MB Consult vous aide à trouver le contrat d’assurance qui protège au mieux votre copropriété sans vous ruiner. Grands ou petits immeubles, appartements ou parties communes, nous vous proposons des contrats à prix attractifs et des garanties claires et adaptées à vos besoins. Nous vous aidons à faire votre choix et à valider la proposition qui vous convient. De nombreuses compagnies proposent des assurances pour les copropriétés.

Ce marché en plein essor offre des couvertures de plus en plus larges et des primes compétitives. Que vous ayez déjà une assurance ou que vous vouliez revoir les conditions de couverture pour votre copropriété, votre bureau de courtiers à Ixelles vous accompagne dans votre démarche.

Nous offrons nos services aux copropriétés qui cherchent à assurer leurs biens en présentant des formules variées et des devis différents. Ensuite, nous les aidons à faire le tri et opter pour l’offre qui répond le mieux à leur situation. L’assurance copropriétés comporte :

  • L’assurance incendie
  • L’assurance protection juridique
  • L’assurance charges de copropriétés
  • L’assurance responsabilité civile
  • L’assurance accidents du travail

En fonction des copropriétés et du contrat retenu, l’assurance incendie peut prévoir une couverture des périls naturels, bris de glace, une RC ascenseur, une couverture des infiltrations par les murs, les façades et les terrasses, une couverture des actes de vandalisme, des graffitis, du vol, ainsi que les co-assurances des bâtiments aux capitaux élevés.

L’assurance protection juridique s’impose lors de litiges liés à la fiscalité et l’administration ou à une mauvaise exécution des contrats d’entretien. Cette assurance comprend aussi la récupération d’une franchise ou de charges impayées auprès de tierces personnes.

L’assurance charges de copropriété permet de protéger la trésorerie de la copropriété, et l’assurance RC intervient en matière de RC du conseil de copropriété ou de RC du commissaire aux comptes.

L’assurance accidents du travail est une couverture légale pour les concierges sous contrat de travail.

contrat-retenu-mb-consult-tenbosch-Ixelles-belgique

Notre bureau de courtage vous garantit une gestion personnalisée de votre dossier, un seul interlocuteur, une réponse rapide et proactive, et la défense de vos intérêts en tant que copropriétaires. Faites appel à MB Consult pour bénéficier de l’expertise juridique de votre courtier d’assurances professionnel.

rdv