Business insurance in the Brussels region


Your professional insurance in Brussels and Walloon Brabant, as well as throughout Belgium

responsabilites-mb-consult-tenbosch-Ixelles-belgique

Professional responsibilities

img1

The purpose of corporate liability insurance is to cover non-contractual liability in the event of damage caused by the insured company to third parties during operation. The insurance covers the policyholder, i.e. the company, managers, partners, directors, commissioners, agents, trainees, etc. The contract is drawn up according to the company’s activity and the extent of the cover taken out.

Professional liability extends to companies and the liberal professions. This is an essential coverage for architects, consultants, doctors…, which protects them in case of professional misconduct. It is also important to protect the company’s intangible assets and its operating income, which are sometimes subject to fluctuations. Business interruption insurance takes this risk into account. This coverage makes it possible to compensate for the loss in the event of your business stopping due to an accident or a loss covered by the insurance.

In criminal law, the exploitation legal protection insurance guarantees the defence of your rights and against third parties in the event of a dispute. Objective liability, on the other hand, is a mandatory legal coverage for any entity operating a public place. With this insurance, it is a matter of covering personal injury and material damage in the event of a fire or explosion. The personal liability of directors or officers of a company may be incurred in the performance of their duties. They can be held responsible for problems and errors that occur. In the event of complaints, their private assets may be threatened. The RC director offers protection of your assets if you are a company director.

Insurance for employees

img1

Work-related accidents are frequent, especially in some trades. An employer has an obligation to insure its employees against the risks of accidents at work and the risks existing on the way to the company. The law clearly defines these provisions and the related insurance conditions. Contact us for more information on occupational accident and disease insurance. We will be happy to answer all your questions.

MB Consult also offers companies personalized support to find the best group insurance offers. These insurances allow you to offer your employees benefits at a lower cost. Tailor-made solutions are provided to you, whether you are a large company or a self-employed worker. We also offer hospital and health care insurance for employees and managers. We assist you in the search for your contract. Depending on the options chosen, the insurance can cover medical expenses during your stay in hospital as well as outside the hospital, doctors’ fees, technical procedures performed… The advantageous conditions of this insurance can also be used to retain your employees.

salaries-mb-consult-tenbosch-Ixelles-belgique

Insurance for executives

img1

An accident or illness can lead to a temporary inability to work or disability, and consequently a loss of income. Guaranteed income insurance allows you to limit these losses with a replacement income paid until you recover. The amount of this annuity is determined at the time of signing the contract. The death of a company manager can also have serious financial consequences and hinder the normal continuation of business. Your insurance calculates the capital needed to cover these losses and offers you a tailor-made contract. In the event of death, the capital is paid up for the benefit of the company, enabling it to cover any expenses and ensure the remuneration of a successor.

rdv-en

Assurance pour entreprises dans la région de Bruxelles


Votre assurance professionnelle à Bruxelles et dans le Brabant wallon, ainsi que dans toute la Belgique

responsabilites-mb-consult-tenbosch-Ixelles-belgique

Les responsabilités professionnelles

img1

La RC d’entreprise a pour but de couvrir la responsabilité extracontractuelle en cas de dommage causé par l’entreprise assurée à des tiers, ce lors de l’exploitation. L’assurance couvre le preneur d’assurance, à savoir l’entreprise, les gérants, les associés, les administrateurs, les commissaires, les mandataires, les stagiaires… Le contrat est établi en fonction de l’activité de l’entreprise et de l’ampleur des garanties souscrites.

La RC professionnelle s’étend aux entreprises et aux professions libérales. Il s’agit d’une couverture indispensable pour les architectes, les consultants, les médecins…, qui les protège en cas de faute professionnelle. Il est aussi important de protéger le patrimoine immatériel de l’entreprise et son résultat d’exploitation soumis parfois à des fluctuations. L’assurance contre la perte d’exploitation prend en compte ce risque. Cette couverture permet de compenser le déficit en cas d’arrêt de votre activité dû à un accident ou un sinistre couvert par l’assurance.

En droit pénal, l’assurance protection juridique exploitation garantit la défense de vos droits et contre des tiers en cas de litige. La RC objective, quant à elle, est une couverture légale obligatoire pour toute entité exploitant un lieu public. Avec cette assurance, il s’agit de couvrir les dommages corporels et matériels en cas d’incendie ou d’explosion. La responsabilité personnelle des administrateurs ou dirigeants de société peut être engagée dans l’exercice de leurs fonctions. Ils peuvent être tenus responsables des problèmes et erreurs qui surviennent. En cas de plaintes, leur patrimoine privé peut être menacé. La RC administrateur offre une protection de votre patrimoine si vous êtes dirigeant d’entreprise.

Les assurances pour les salariés

img1

Les accidents du travail sont fréquents, notamment dans certains métiers. Un employeur a l’obligation d’assurer son personnel contre les risques d’accidents du travail et les risques existant sur le trajet jusqu’à l’entreprise. La loi définit clairement ces dispositions ainsi que les conditions d’assurance afférentes. Contactez-nous pour avoir plus d’informations sur les assurances accidents du travail et maladies professionnelles. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions.

MB Consult propose également aux sociétés un accompagnement personnalisé pour dénicher les meilleures offres d’assurances de groupe. Ces assurances permettent de faire profiter à vos employés d’avantages à moindre coût. Des solutions sur mesure vous sont fournies, que vous soyez une grande entreprise ou un travailleur indépendant. Nous proposons aussi des assurances hospitalisation et soins de santé pour les salariés et dirigeants. Nous vous assistons dans la recherche de votre contrat. Selon les options choisies, l’assurance peut prendre en charge les frais médicaux lors de votre hospitalisation ainsi qu’en dehors de l’hôpital, les honoraires des médecins, les actes techniques effectués… Les conditions avantageuses de cette assurance peuvent aussi servir à fidéliser vos employés.

salaries-mb-consult-tenbosch-Ixelles-belgique

Les assurances pour les dirigeants

img1

Un accident ou une maladie peuvent entraîner une incapacité temporaire de travailler ou une invalidité, et par conséquent une perte de vos revenus. L’assurance revenu garanti vous permet de limiter ces pertes grâce à un revenu de remplacement versé jusqu’à votre rétablissement. Le montant de cette rente est fixé lors de la signature du contrat. Le décès du dirigeant d’une entreprise peut également engendrer de graves conséquences financières et entraver la poursuite normale de l’activité. Votre assurance calcule le capital nécessaire pour combler ces pertes et vous offre un contrat sur mesure. En cas de décès, le capital est libéré au profit de l’entreprise, lui permettant de faire face aux éventuelles charges et d’assurer la rémunération d’un successeur.

rdv