Discover our different insurances for expatriates in Ixelles


Insurance for expatriates in Brussels

house

Our brokerage office MB Consult combines extensive expertise and technical knowledge to facilitate your access to car, fire and health insurance policies whether you are a director or member of an international institution, an embassy, a diplomatic mission, or an official of the European Commission, NATO, etc. We offer these organizations and their employees insurance solutions adapted to their status. Our role is to help you define your specific needs, compare the offers available on the market, and then propose contracts from several insurers. We help you to optimize your insurance and enjoy maximum benefits without paying too much. We evaluate offers in the field of car, fire and health insurance for embassies, European and international institutions, etc.

Car Insurance

Driving in the centre of Brussels is not always an easy task, especially at peak times. An accident can happen quickly, especially if you have a tight schedule between two meetings across town. This is why we support you and give you access to a network of service providers active in the automotive sector, both in Europe and internationally. Thanks to our auto insurance packages perfectly targeting your specific needs, whether you are a director or member of an International Institution, an embassy, a diplomatic mission, or an official at the European Commission or NATO, you will benefit from global coverage and protection defined according to your requirements.

We provide you with the best rates on the market for all aspects of car insurance. As brokers, we do everything we can to find the best car assistance services anywhere in the world. Whether it is for a flat tire, a snag, or an engine problem, we offer solutions that take into account your status and cover all possible situations.

Health Care and Fire Insurance

We support you and give you access to a network of healthcare and fire service providers in Europe or internationally. Thanks to our insurance packages that perfectly target the specific needs of you or your staff and foundation, you will benefit from comprehensive coverage and protection defined according to your health and fire insurance requirements.

We provide you with the best health care insurance rates for everything from hospitalisation, medicines, vaccinations, medical checks abroad, emergency medical repatriation, or group health insurance… As brokers, we also do everything we can to find the best fire insurance services everywhere. Did your Institution’s offices burn or suffer damage as a result of the fire? Don’t worry, we are here to offer you contracts that take into account your status as an International Institution, an embassy, a diplomatic mission, or an official at the European Commission or NATO in order to cover all possible situations.

We provide you with solutions in terms of car insurance, health care and fire insurance, and we intervene to ensure that you find the right assistance and security. These for international institutions, such as embassies for example, cover many types of problems you are likely to encounter: broken car, broken window, illness, burning offices. But with your broker MB Consult, don’t worry. We offer you the best offers for you or your staff nationally and internationally.

rdv-en

Découvrez nos différentes assurances pour expatriés à Ixelles


Des assurances pour les expatriés à Bruxelles

house

Notre bureau de courtage MB Consult allie expertise étendue et connaissances techniques pour faciliter votre accès aux contrats d’assurance auto, d’assurance incendie, et d’assurance soins de santé que vous soyez directeur ou membre d’une institution internationale, une ambassade, d’une mission diplomatique, ou encore fonctionnaire à la Commission Européenne, à l’OTAN, etc. Nous offrons à ces organismes et leurs employés des solutions d’assurance adaptées à leur statut. Notre rôle consiste à vous aider à définir vos besoins spécifiques, comparer les offres disponibles sur le marché, puis vous proposer des contrats de plusieurs assureurs. Nous vous assistons pour que vous optimisiez votre assurance et bénéficiiez d’un maximum d’avantages sans payer trop cher. Nous évaluons les offres en matière d’assurances auto, incendie, et soins de santé pour les ambassades, les institutions européennes et internationales, etc.

Assurance Auto

Rouler dans le centre de Bruxelles n’est pas toujours une mince affaire, surtout aux moments des heures de pointe. Un accident est vite arrivé, surtout si vous avez un timing serré entre deux réunions à l’autre bout de la ville. C’est pourquoi, nous vous accompagnons et vous donnons accès à un réseau de prestataires actifs dans le domaine auto, aussi bien en Europe qu’à l’international. Grâce à nos formules d’assurance auto ciblant parfaitement vos besoins spécifiques que vous soyez directeur ou membre d’une Institution Internationale, une ambassade, d’une mission diplomatique, ou encore fonctionnaire à la Commission Européenne ou à l’OTAN, vous profiterez d’une couverture globale et d’une protection définie selon vos exigences.

Nous vous fournissons les meilleurs tarifs du marché pour tout ce qui concerne les assurances automobile. En tant que courtiers, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour trouver les meilleurs services d’assistance auto partout dans le monde. Que cela soit pour un pneu crevé, un accrochage, ou encore un problème moteur, nous vous proposons des solutions prenant en compte votre statut et couvrant toutes les situations possibles.

Assurance Soins de santé et Incendie

Nous vous accompagnons et vous donnons accès à un réseau de prestataires en soins de santé et incendie en Europe ou à l’international. Grâce à nos formules d’assurance ciblant parfaitement les besoins spécifiques de  vous ou votre personnel et fondation, vous bénéficierez d’une couverture globale et d’une protection définie selon vos exigences au niveau des assurances soins de santés et incendie.

Nous vous fournissons ainsi les meilleurs tarifs en assurance soins de santé pour tout ce qui est hospitalisation, médicaments, vaccinations, contrôles médicaux à l’étranger, les rapatriements sanitaires d’urgence, ou encore une assurance santé collective… En tant que courtiers, nous mettons également tout en œuvre pour trouver les meilleurs services d’assurance incendie partout. Les bureaux de votre Institution ont brûlé ou ont subi des dégâts suite au feu ? Pas d’inquiétude, nous sommes là pour vous proposer des contrats prenant en compte votre statut d’Institution Internationale, d’ambassade, de mission diplomatique, ou encore de fonctionnaire à la Commission Européenne ou à l’OTAN afin de couvrir toutes les situations possibles.

Nous vous fournissons des solutions en matière d’assurance auto, soins de santé ainsi qu’incendie, et nous intervenons pour que vous trouviez l’assistance et la sécurité adaptée. Ces pour les institutions internationales, telles que les ambassades par exemple, couvre de nombreux types de problèmes que vous êtes susceptible de rencontrer: voiture en panne, vitre cassée, maladie, bureaux qui brulent. Mais avec votre courtier MB Consult, pas d’inquiétude à avoir. Nous vous faisons bénéficier des meilleures offres afin pour vous ou votre personnel au plan national et international.

rdv